All Reviews
5 Start 30727
4 Start 4276
3 Start 135
2 Start 41
1 Start 31

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Mari Isabel Flores

Jeulia Classic Round Cut Sterling

02/12/19

I bought my wedding set from this company and it is gorgeous and I get compliments all the time!

ncbeaut

Jeulia Halo Round Cut Sterling

02/12/19

These rings are gorgeous! I love them. These were a replacement set for my original wedding rings that I ordered from you guys. I lost weight and my original rings didn't fit after four years. They were shipped and received in a week! I can't stop looking at them because they are so beautiful. This is my second set of rings from Jeulia and I have been overwhelmed both times. Thank you so very much!

Kimberly

Jeulia Double Halo Pear Cut

02/12/19

I'm in love every ring i have bought exceeds my expectations

Agnė

Jeulia Classic Round Cut Sterling

02/12/19

I am so happy. This ring is very beautiful, hopefully the quality will not disappoint. Thank you Jeulia.

Susan Lee

Jeulia Floral Halo Round Cut

02/12/19

I love my rings.

Agne

Jeulia Classic Round Cut Sterling

02/12/19

Very glad this ring is very beautiful. He is wonderful.. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Jeulia <3

JOAO BOSCO

Jeulia Astronomical Sphere Sterling Silver

27/11/19

MAGNIFICA - BOM GOSTO IMPAR

Julia

Jeulia Two Tone Three Stone

27/11/19

Got this as my wedding ring, super affordable and absolutely gorgeous. I’ve been wearing it for months and it’s great quality. So sparkly and I get compliments on it all the time!

Dina Rothkoff

Jeulia Butterfly Round Cut Sterling

25/11/19

I ordered the matching band! Love this ring!

Emmy

Jeulia Milgrain Two Tone Round

27/11/19

My hubby purchased this set for our engagement and wedding. I did not want him to spend loads on a ring and loved this set. I can say I am a swimmer and don't take my rings off like I shod. This faded the gold overlay on the underside of the ring. Also like any sterling silver it turned a lovely shade of black when I went into a commercial pool. However, it cleaned up easily with a little toothpaste. It sparkles beautifully even now. I absolutely love this set.
Chat
SUPPORT

Jeulia

Customer support

Manual Service
Please select consulting business topic first before starting manual service

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

SEND OUT