All Reviews
5 Start 27026
4 Start 4058
3 Start 133
2 Start 41
1 Start 31

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Sammy

Jeulia Halo Princess Cut Sterling

14/10/19

I've had this ring for 2 years now and I wear it every day. It's still perfect!

Blair

Unique Halo Marquise Cut Sterling

14/10/19

THIS! I recived it for my birthday, as I asked it from my Hubby. I am SO glad I did! Pictures do NOT do this justice! It's SO much prettier in person. I have gotten tons of compliments! GET THIS RING! You will be NOT be disappointed!!!

Marcia_C

Lilac Flower Round Cut Sterling

14/10/19

I bought this ring for the amethyst stone. It is beautiful. Good quality. I have received many compliments on it. Since then I have purchased other rings from Jeulia and continuously receive compliments on them.

April Richard LeBlanc

Unique Princess Cut Sterling Silver

14/10/19

My Julia ring ❤️ I’m a hairstylist and my hands are in water and chemicals every day. I love my set! Just requires normal cleaning ❤️

Amanda

"Grinning Like a Cheshire Cat"

14/10/19

It fits perfectly and is so pretty. It's exactly what I wanted.

Brianalocke

3PC Halo Cushion Cut Sterling

14/10/19

Absolutely in love with this set it fits perfect and we got it within a week love love love it perfect for everyday wedding ring than wearing the expensive one

Wildride

Bypass Marquise Cut Sterling Silver

14/10/19

Have loved your rings , each and every one , over the years and have no complaints .

Erika Brommke Barlow

Black Tone Princess Cut Sterling

14/10/19

Absolutely love it ♥️

Roe

Wide Oval Cut Sterling Silver

14/10/19

Love my wedding ring set!

Alexys

Gold Tone Cluster Round Cut

10/10/19

The ring literally just came , 3 days as promised! Very beautiful and it is true to size. I will be making another purchase! I am satisfied.
Copied Successfully
×
SPIN TO WIN!
*Please fill in all required form fields!
Subscribe to our newsletter
TRY MY LUCK!
IT'S YOUR
LUCKY DAY!
Don't forget to use your discount code at checkout!
CODE:1234567
CLICK TO COPY THE CODE
Chat
SUPPORT

Jeulia

Customer support

Manual Service
Please select consulting business topic first before starting manual service

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

SEND OUT