All Reviews
5 Start 23774
4 Start 3852
3 Start 123
2 Start 36
1 Start 29

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Sandra Hinesley Meigs

Emerald Cut Sterling Silver Women's

22/06/19

I have worn this all the time since I got it, even in the swimming pool and ocean, it is still beautiful! I love it!!

Cynthia

Halo Pear Cut Sterling Silver

19/06/19

Arrived on time ! Absolutely gorgeous ! Will definitely be purchasing more items very soon !

Cristi

Split Shank Round Cut Sterling

19/06/19

I received my ring yesterday in the mail. My husband surprised me and i was shocked at how well he did picking this one out! I love my ring and have got compliment on it already! I would highly recommend this ring for anyone! And let me just say the pictures do not do it justice compared to seeing it in person! Also, customer service was great! I emailed them asking a question and they got back to me with in a few hours!

Jamie_lynn724

4PC Asscher Cut Sterling Silver

19/06/19

Absolutely beautiful, though solitaire is very heavy and spins on the finger. Shipped quickly and packaged beautifully.

Jovita

Vintage Marquise Cut Sterling Silver

18/06/19

I will order again

Kimberly Hall

Milgrain Heart Cut Sterling Silver

18/06/19

Love mine that hubby bought me last year.. will definitely be a repeat customer

Anna

Classic Pear Cut Sterling Silver

18/06/19

I m so glad to have this ring, so well made. Bravo

Rosa Z.

Split Shank Round Cut Sterling

18/06/19

So much ring for such a great price! I wanted to upgrade my ring after 23 years of marriage, and this did not disappoint! The stone is large enough to have a lot of impact without being too big to believe. I kind of wish i would have found something like this when we were poor newlyweds. The rose gold is lovely, and the design is just my style.

along6509

Double Halo Cushion Cut Sterling

18/06/19

Super happy with this ring. My husband got it for our 10 year anniversary and I couldn’t be happier.

Akp

Halo Pear Cut Sterling Silver

18/06/19

It’s so perfect.
Chat
SUPPORT

Jeulia

Customer support

Manual Service
Please select consulting business topic first before starting manual service

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

SEND OUT